HOME  |  CONSULTING OPPORTUNITIES  |  JOIN US  |  CONTACT US  |  SITEMAP     
 

 

 

CONTACT OUR OFFICE:

IT Staffing, Inc.
5 Bliss Court, Suite 200
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
tel:   201-505-0493
fax:  201-586-0389
email: info@itstaffinc.com

 

 

 

 

about us

We are a dynamic and rapidly growing IT staffing organization. Founded in 2002 we have grown every year by leaps and bounds.

Our expertise is providing high quality Information Technology Services. Anchored in staffing, we offer a range of valuable services to all IT managers. We are in touch with the IT market daily. We uncover technology trends and much much more. Through this daily interaction with the IT market we are positioned to provide the best quality and the best value in IT services.

Our services range from staffing to project management to scope of work to outsourcing. Our account managers are trained, knowledgeable and ready to speak with you about our services.

Our company has offices in New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Maryland, Virginia and Texas. Our Corporate Office is located in the heart of the Bergen County, New Jersey in Woodcliff Lake. For more information, please contact our headquarters.

We are an innovative group of industry leaders and professionals that are changing the way to succeed in IT. We have a unique philosophy.

We are a Woman Business Enterprise.  We are certified by the State of New Jersey.  Our WBE Certification # is 56042-15.

We'd like to know where your IT pain is. We want to help. Lots of problems are solved by process. Lots of problems are solved by technology. But, in order to put it all together you need the right people. It sounds easy, but we find that most IT managers spend 20% of their time doing staffing. It is a critical task and it is a task that requires a trusted partner. If we are not already your trusted partner, then please contact us. Let us show you the difference.




about our history

We were founded in 2002 by the staffing industry executive, Mr. Ernie Marshall.  Mr. Marshall has spent the last 35 years providing IT Services to the Insurance, Real Estate and Financial sectors. He has held the positions of Senior Account Manager, Regional Manager and Vice President for national and international IT consulting firms. He has also owned and managed his own IT consulting practice.


our staff

 

Directors

 Ernie Marshall

 201-505-0493  ernie.marshall@itstaffinc.com

 Frank Tantillo
 516-627-0995  frank.tantillo@itstaffinc.com

 

     

Account Managers

Rachael Roberts

203-768-1070 rachael.roberts@itstaffinc.com

 Amelia Taurisano
845.598.9233
amelia.taurisano@itstaffinc.com





Recruiters

Felix Francis

201.266.0710 felix.francis@itstaffinc.com

Vishal Kumar

312.473.1566 vkumar@itstaffinc.com

Rashmi Singh 312.473.9864 or 312.473.1755 rashmi.singh@itstaffinc.com

Rahul Anand 312.473.1763 rahul.anand@itsaffinc.com

Arvind Reddy 201.877.9364 arvind.reddy@itstaffinc.com

   

 

 
HOME  |  CURRENT REQUIREMENTS  |  JOIN US  |  CONTACT US  |  SITEMAP     
 


Copyright Notice © 2006 IT Staffing Inc.     
5 Bliss Court, Suite 200, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677     
tel: 201-505-0493   fax: 201-586-0389 info@itstaffinc.com    

site by
powersolution.com