HOME  |  CONSULTING OPPORTUNITIES  |  JOIN US  |  CONTACT US  |  SITEMAP     
 

 

 

CONTACT OUR OFFICE:

IT Staffing, Inc.
5 Bliss Court, Suite 200
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
tel:   201-505-0493
fax:  201-586-0389
email: info@itstaffinc.com

 

 

 

 


 CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

IT Staffing, Inc.
5 Bliss Court, Suite 200
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
tel: 201-505-0493
fax: 201-586-0389
email: info@itstaffinc.com

   

Your Name:

* required

Organization:

Phone:

* required

Email:

* required
Are you an Employer? YES! I am looking for candidates.
  No, I am interested in job opportunities.
Message:


 


 DIRECT CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

Directors

 Ernie Marshall

 201-505-0493  ernie.marshall@itstaffinc.com

 Frank Tantillo
 516-627-0995  frank.tantillo@itstaffinc.com

 

     

Account Managers

Rachael Roberts

203-768-1070 rachael.roberts@itstaffinc.com

 Amelia Taurisano
845.598.9233
amelia.taurisano@itstaffinc.com





Recruiters

Felix Francis

201.266.0710 felix.francis@itstaffinc.com

Vishal Kumar

312.473.1566 vkumar@itstaffinc.com

Rashmi Singh 312.473.9864 or 312.473.1755 rashmi.singh@itstaffinc.com

Rahul Anand 312.473.1763 rahul.anand@itsaffinc.com

Arvind Reddy 201.877.9364 arvind.reddy@itstaffinc.com

   

 
HOME  |  CURRENT REQUIREMENTS  |  JOIN US  |  CONTACT US  |  SITEMAP     
 


Copyright Notice © 2006 IT Staffing Inc.     
5 Bliss Court, Suite 200, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677     
tel: 201-505-0493   fax: 201-586-0389 info@itstaffinc.com    

site by
powersolution.com